Honey, I’m Home!

And I’m back!

We’re 10 days into the new year, and I’m not overly impressed so far.  I mean, the weather’s been fairly nice and I built a bookshelf, but other than that, some pretty unfortunate stuff has occurred.  More on that later.

I was absent, but now I’m back.  I’ll be posting more regularly, restarting my Diary, beginning a new Book adventure, writing a retrospective, posting a letter to myself, giving updates …

It’s a whole new blog.  A whole new Sara.

And by that I definitely mean I’m exactly the same person who avoids writing like the plague, even though it’s the one thing I love to do (besides watching television and eating chocolate covered Oreos).

Happy New Year, all.  May it only get better from here.

 

To come:
–Diary version 2012
–2011 book recap
–2011 “Christmas card”
–2012 resolutions
…and much, MUCH more!

Leave a Reply

